Month: April 2007

  • I ate a watermelon flavored lollipop sucker this morning while taking a shower.

  • Here are some more quotes that I found on Xanga.


     


    I hope I die peacefully in my sleep like Grandpa, not screaming and yelling like the passengers in his car. 

    Animal testing is a bad idea - they get all nervous and give wrong answers.

    The best way to a man's heart is through his ribcage.

    I was wondering why the Frisbee kept getting bigger. Then it hit me.

  • Where ever
    You wander, where
    Ever you roam,
    Be happy and healthy
    And glad
    To come
    Home.


     


    Hmmm... got all that covered except for the healthy part - I got sick midway through spring break.  But I'm back now.  To all of you I saw today at school, it was awesome seeing you again.  And to those I didn't see, I hope I do. 

Recent Comments

Categories